A brand new beautiful day.

By: KristySweetland

Sep 07 2011

Category: Creative

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:18mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/200 sec
Camera:DSLR-A100

There are few things I love more than the start of something new. I’m especially excited about this new blogging venture because it’s entirely novel to me. Images, without the stories which take me from my intuitive heart into the labyrinth of the mind, will be all that I offer here. A few words here and there, yes, but no essays on what an image says to me. Just showing and sharing and hoping that you’ll let me know what the image triggers in you. This blog is not about its author. It is about the interconnectedness of all life. It’s about a single snapshot in time, captured through a camera lens, and what transfers to you through its viewing. My intention is that through this process, we can help to heal our planet in need. This is sweet energy medicine in art form. And I thank you for being here.

Leave a Reply

