What’s on your Mind…?

By: KristySweetland

Sep 07 2011

Category: Animal

4 Comments

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:70mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:DSLR-A100

Seahorse reflections. What are you thinking, sweet baby?

 

4 comments on “What’s on your Mind…?”

  1. Great idea!

  2. So is Koda’s Totems all done? Not that it would bother me much, just wondering where to look to find your blog entries.

    • “…not that it would bother me much…” gee thanks Dan! I’m feelin’ the love! Actually I did something, thought I was updating Koda’s Totems, and ended up completely locking myself and everybody else out of it. Haven’t figured out how to fix it yet. I haven’t tried all that hard… I’ll figure it out at some point.


Leave a Reply

